Contact Us

Telephone: (540) 463-2374        

E-mail: gracepca@gracerockbridge.org

Address: 40 Village Way, Lexington, VA 24450 Driving Directions

STAFF

Senior Pastor: Dr. Paul R. Carterpaul@gracerockbridge.org (W) 540-463-2374, (M) 540-460-5194, (H) 540-463-3524

Assistant Pastor: Rev. Nat Davidsonnat@gracerockbridge.org, (M) 540-460-8310

Children's Ministry Coordinator: Laura Pearson, laurabpearson@gmail.com, (M) 540-817-0854

Reformed University Fellowship (RUF): Rev. Lewis Lovettlewis.lovett@ruf.org

Secretary: Ruth Peadenruth@gracerockbridge.org (W) 540-463-2374, (M) 540-460-6109

Bookkeeper: Angie Fafatas, angiedepriest@hotmail.com  (H) 540-463-4875

ELDERS 

Wayne Dymacek wdymacek@wlu  (H) 540-463-6981

Greg Shear gregshear43@gmail.com (M) 202-538-2976

Michael Anderson AndersonM@wlu.edu (M) 540-570-2093

Curt Wilbur, Clerk of Session curtandjanis@yahoo.com (M) 540-460-5405

Ted Brown browntedh@gmail.com (H) 540-463-2274

Joe Robinson joecadillac63@yahoo.com (M) 843-670-3534

DEACONS

David Carter, Chairperson DavidCarter02@hotmail.com  (M) 540-460-5936

John Aulbach johnaulbach81@vmialumni.org  (H) 540-463-2604

Roger Dean, Treasurer  radean@comcast.net  (H) 540-463-3964

Clarence Plogger   (H) 540-463-7489

Adam Volant avolant@vmiaa.org (H) 540-348-2432 

MINISTRIES

Music: Nat Davidson nat@gracerockbridge.org (M) 540-460-8310

Small Groups: Nat Davidson natdavidson@gmail.com, (M) 540-460-8310

Missions: John Pearson jpearson@ruf.org (H) 540-463-6730

Justice: Robin Moore rmtrigger@gmail.com (M) 540-305-6003


Men's Dinner & Testimony, July 17, 2017 Photos